Error on importing CSV via ETL/JSON

Hi all,

I am new to orientDB and trying to import some CSV data using the ETL JSON module, with no success. Can someone give me a hint of what is wrong?

I have orientDB running on Windows10. When running oetl.bat, following error occurs:

OrientDB etl v.3.0.23 - Veloce (build 6f15b98a4317a01a907edc0df1f165f48742c996, branch 3.0.x) https://www.orientdb.com
Exception in thread "main" com.orientechnologies.orient.core.exception.OConfigurationException: Error on creating ETL processor
        at com.orientechnologies.orient.etl.OETLProcessorConfigurator.parse(OETLProcessorConfigurator.java:153)
        at com.orientechnologies.orient.etl.OETLProcessorConfigurator.parseConfigAndParameters(OETLProcessorConfigurator.java:92)
        at com.orientechnologies.orient.etl.OETLProcessor.main(OETLProcessor.java:116)
Caused by: java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException: String index out of range: -1
        at java.lang.String.substring(Unknown Source)
        at com.orientechnologies.orient.etl.loader.OETLOrientDBLoader.createDatabasePool(OETLOrientDBLoader.java:442)
        at com.orientechnologies.orient.etl.loader.OETLOrientDBLoader.configure(OETLOrientDBLoader.java:404)
        at com.orientechnologies.orient.etl.OETLProcessorConfigurator.configureComponent(OETLProcessorConfigurator.java:158)
        at com.orientechnologies.orient.etl.OETLProcessorConfigurator.configureLoader(OETLProcessorConfigurator.java:199)
        at com.orientechnologies.orient.etl.OETLProcessorConfigurator.parse(OETLProcessorConfigurator.java:129)
        ... 2 more

The CSV is pretty simple (ANSI encoded):

name
BRASILIEN
DÄNEMARK
DÄNEMARK
BANGLADESCH
SCHOTTLAND
NIGERIA
FRANKREICH
ITALIEN
FRANKREICH
ITALIEN
ITALIEN
FINNLAND

The JSON file is taken from the http://orientdb.com/docs/ pages and modified with the correct path and class entries:

{
  "config": { "log": "debug"},